Service Partners

Service categories

Implementation
These partners can assist you in preparing for and managing your Panviva implementation. They have undergone rigorous on-the-job training to learn how to conduct successful Ready Set Go implementation planning sessions in which they will help you identify the first phase of your implementation, map processes, identify content to be built and create a content development plan. They will also help you manage the content development process.
Content Services
These partners can help with content development, training your content developers and assist with your overall system configuration. They have developed these skills via hours of content development as well as on-the-job learning. They will work with you to ensure your content is fit-for-purpose which helps your employees provide the best-in-class customer service. They will train your team – from content development through to system administration – to ensure you are fully able to carry on and easily transition to a self-managed system.
Technical Integration
These partners can help to integrate core systems and communication platforms with our world-class knowledge system. They will help bridge productivity performance and create compelling Omnichannel solutions.

Service(s) Shown:

Bob Mosher
CEO & Chief Learning Evangelist
(585) 978-9124
bob@applysynergies.com
North America

Peter Lore
Chief Executive Officer
(413) 835-1909
plore@berkshireknowledgeadvisors.com
North America

Chris King
Organizational Wellness Partner
(571) 228-0253
chrisking@ceekllc.com
North America

Charles Lynch
Founder & CEO, Collected Thoughts
(732) 492-0275
charles@ctwriters.com
North America

Melissa DeJesus
Learning Solutions Architect
(508) 485-8660, Ext 3
melissa@coreaxis.com
North America

Nicola McDonald
Head of Delivery – Knowledge Management
+61 431 372 224 / 1300 724 524
nmcdonald@customerdriven.com.au
Australia

Joel Radford
Managing Director
(603) 320-3510
jradford@engagys.com
North America

Suzanna Pearson
Pearson Trueman & Associates
+61 3 9864 7111
spearson@ptaconsulting.com
Australia

Christopher Hastings
Managing Partner, PowerHouse
(603) 488-0203
chastings@powerhouse1.com
North America

Chris MacMillan
VP & Managing Director
+1 647-265-8281
chris@precisioncontent.com
North America

Barry C. Saiff
Founder & CEO
+1 415 350 2959
barrysaiff@saiffsolutions.com
Philippines

Steve Weston
Managing Partner
(410) 891-5799
sweston@skwestoncompany.com
North America

1300 133 799
hello@stellarbpo.com.au
Australia

Nancy Hillan
Instructional Design + Technical Writing Consultant
nancy@w4rconsulting.com
North America

Want to Become a Partner?

Contact Us